Sign up and be one of the first to get their hands on YEO
YEO (pronounced ‘YO’), is an ultra-secure private messaging platform and the first of its kind. Share messages, files and images in one-on-one or group chats, safe in the knowledge that your private content will be for Your Eye Only.
Encrypted content can only be unlocked when your face is in view.
Double ratchet end-to-end encryption.
Continuous facial recognition means that if you turn away from the screen, the content disappears.
Encrypted content is only stored permanently on the sender’s device, and never on the recipient’s.
Share images, documents and videos as well as instant messages.
Sender has total control over the content, and can delete it from recipient’s app at any time.
Sender chooses who, when, and where the recipient can view their content.
Encrypted content is stored for only 14 days in the cloud, after which it’s permanently deleted.
People all over the world are using YEO to keep their content safe and secure.
We’re always working on new features to make the platform the best it can be.
To protect your privacy and keep YEO free from intrusive, unwanted messages, we’ll never open up the platform to advertisers nor share your data with anyone – our customers are our users, not marketers.
Instead, the app is paid for by a small monthly subscription fee.
A small price to pay for peace of mind, in our view.
YEO is available for iOS now, with desktop and Android versions coming very soon.
Not an iOS user?
Sign up to our newsletter to find out when our next platform version will be ready. We’re working on it!