Can I be certain that my conversation partner won’t take a screenshot?

You are here:
< Return to Knowledge Base

 

If the content is private you should trust the person you are sending it to.

There is no way for us to be certain that they won’t take a screenshot of your content.

However, we will notify you so you will know immediately and the moment they attempt the screenshot the rest of the message will be deleted.

 

 

 

 

September 13, 2018