Can I delete a message once it’s been sent?

You are here:
< Return to Knowledge Base

 

Yes, we give our users complete control over their messages. You can delete them whenever you want.

When you delete messages they are immediately erased from the server so the recipient will no longer see them.

 

 

 

 

September 13, 2018