If I remove myself from a chat will the group chat stay open to my contacts?

  YEO always ensures that control is with the originator of the chat. So, if you start a group chat but you decide to leave when the chat is over. Your colleagues can, however, pick up the thread and continue within a new chat.        

How do I delete a group chat?

  The same way as deleting any conversation; you swipe right on the conversation which deletes it all.        

How do I add more members?

It is easy to add more members – simply click on the group chat name which opens the group chat settings. You can then click on the plus icon to add more people.      

How do I create a group?

  You can create a group chat easily by clicking on a new message and then click on on the start new group button. You can add up to 100 people to a group chat.