If I remove myself from a chat will the group chat stay open to my contacts?

You are here:
< Return to Knowledge Base

 

YEO always ensures that control is with the originator of the chat.

So, if you start a group chat but you decide to leave when the chat is over.

Your colleagues can, however, pick up the thread and continue within a new chat.

 

 

 

 

September 13, 2018